Upcoming Events

Member Agencies

The following is a list of OARC member councils, or download the contact information list of Ohio's regional councils.

Akron Metropolitan Area Transportation Study (AMATS)

806 Citicenter
146 S. High St
Akron, OH 44308

Belomar Regional Council and Interstate Planning Commission

P.O. Box 2086
105 Bridge Street Plaza
Wheeling, WV 26003

Brooke-Hancock-Jefferson Metropolitan Planning Commission

124 N. Fourth St
Second Fl
Steubenville, OH 43952

Buckeye Hills Regional Council

1400 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Clark County-Springfield Transportation Coordinating Committee

3130 East Main Street
Suite 2A
Springfield, OH 45505

Eastgate Regional Council of Governments

City Centre One Building
100 East Federal Street
Youngstown, OH 44503

Erie County Regional Planning Commission

2900 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870

KYOVA Interstate Planning Commission

400 Third Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701

Licking County Planning Commission; Licking County Area Transportation Study

20 S. 2nd St
Newark, OH 43055

Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission

130 W. North St
Lima, OH 45801

Logan-Union-Champaign Regional Planning Commission

10820 St. Rt. 347
PO Box 219
East Liberty OH, 43319

Maumee Valley Planning Organization

1300 E. Second Street
Suite 200
Defiance, OH 43512

Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission

10 N Ludlow St
Suite 700
Dayton, OH 45402

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission

111 Liberty Street
Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43215

Mid-Ohio Valley Regional Council

709 Market St
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency

1299 Superior Ave
Cleveland, OH 44114

Northeast Ohio Four-County Regional Planning & Development Organization

180 E. South St.
Akron, OH 44311

Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association

326 Highland Avenue
Suite B
Cambridge, OH 43725

Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission

73 Progress Dr.
Waverly, OH 45690

Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Regional Council of Governments

720 East Pete Rose Way
Suite 420
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Richland County Regional Planning Commission

35 N. Park St
Mansfield, OH 44902

Stark County Regional Planning Commission

201 3rd St. NE
Suite 201
Canton, OH 44702

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments

300 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, PO Box 9508
Suite 300
Toledo, OH 43697

Wood-Washington-Wirt Interstate Planning Commission

531 Market St
P.O. Box 247
Parkersburg, WV 26101